Some more fun with one of my favourite models {Clarence Valley Photographer}

One of my 2013 goals was to utilise my outdoor bathroom as a backdrop for some photography ideas I have.

Lucky I did this shoot last week as it has since been pulled apart and remodeled so thank you Shandon for coming over and having some fun with me 🙂

maclean boudoir photographer clarence valley glamour photographer clarence river photographer yamba boudoir photographer boudoir photographer clarence valley model photographer yamba photographer

One thought on “Some more fun with one of my favourite models {Clarence Valley Photographer}

  1. the first photo totally looks like a better looking version of Kristen Stewart! Love the biker look too, HOT

Leave a Reply

