The things my friends do for me {Clarence Valley Maternity}

If your a friend of mine then you know you will be photographed by me. If you happen to get pregnant or have babies then I take it as my right to let me use you. In a totally nice way of course hehe.

Morgan was finally pregnant after a while of trying and I was going to capture her gorgeous bump any way I could. Poor girl came to stay with me and we did everything I had in mind. Thank you so much for being so easygoing Morgan. I love what we came up with even if it is a little different to the norm.

I am happy to say she has since welcomed a gorgeous baby boy into the world and will share is newborn photos in the future.

Maclean Maternity Photographer Clarence Valley Maternity Photographer Yamba Maternity Photographer clarence valley photographer maternity photo clarence valley photographer Fun Maternity Session

Leave a Reply

