Mr & Mrs Mewis Got Married!

I love the feeling of being accepted into the family fold when I shoot weddings. The minute I walked into Rachel’s dads home I was welcomed and immediately shown around so I could get to work.

Knowing Rachel and Luke for a while made me a little extra nervous (in an excited way) but I couldn’t wait to see them finally become official.

The ceremony was on her dads riverfront property so it was a bit of maneuvering to avoid guests seeing the bride but we worked it out and in no time it was time to walk down the aisle.

Thank you Luke and Rachel for choosing me to capture your special day. I wish you many, many more years of wedded bliss ahead of you both 🙂

storyboard001

storyboard002 storyboard004 storyboard005 storyboard003 storyboard006 storyboard008 storyboard011

storyboard009

storyboard012 storyboard013 storyboard014 storyboard015 storyboard020 storyboard019 snapper rocks wedding

storyboard018

Leave a Reply

