Miss K rocking her curves in Maclean Modern Glamour Studio!

When I meet with clients before their sessions, it is usually always the same aspect of themselves that they don’t like in photographs. Double chins!
I used to be the same. I always seemed to have a double chin in photos, so I tried to avoid photos or held my chin up so you get a shot straight up my nose! Haha yes you know you’ve done it too.
Now when clients come into the studio I warn them they will hear ‘chin out and down’ through their session. Yes weird. Yes it feels very odd and from side on looks a little odd BUT from where I am photographing you it looks perfect.

K had had this issue of not liking other photos due to not being coached how to hold her chin, but after our shoot she now rocks the chin, out and down!
In her words  ‘Carley made me look gorgeous without a double chin in sight! Carley made me feel so relaxed and we had so much fun. After my session I now realise I am not just a mum and a wife. I’m a gorgeous independent woman!’

And I, could not agree more K! Thank you for allowing me to show you what a stunner you really are 🙂

Introducing Kylie. A wife, mum of 2, teacher and 34 years young

HAIR by Nardeen Brossman, Hair on The Channel  66460179 / 0423003146

MAKE UP by Tracey Skinner, Traceys Tips N Toes (Zig Zag Salon, Yamba) Phone:  0407 581 264

before and after

maclean yamba clarence valley grafton iluka glamour

Let’s chat!

Leave a Reply

