Miss C {Clarence Valley Boudoir Session}

Carlie was one of my Model Call clients. Her email she sent answering why she wants to apply had my attention instantly. “I would love to have professional photo of myself that actually looks good ( if you can make plum jam outta pig poo you are amazing) my hair is quiet short atm and my body very round. it would be nice to have photos that show me happy.”

After her session her email said:
“Carley knew how to turn pig poo into plum jam. My experience was relaxing from the moment I got out of the car. In the beginning I was worried I would be too nervous to get a good shot and my tummy would make me hate myself more. My favourite part of the session was laughing as it helped reduce the stress of being out my comfort zone. A professional and fun experience and I would come back”.

I love that I could help her realise the inner beautiful person she has hidden inside 🙂
storyboard001 storyboard002 storyboard003 storyboard006 storyboard004 storyboard005What sort of shoot would be your dream session?

 

One thought on “Miss C {Clarence Valley Boudoir Session}

Leave a Reply

