Captured by Carley Behind the Scenes Video! {Clarence Valley Glamour Photographer}

  Eeeeek!
I am so excited and so scared at the same time!

I have done clips before to show the experience when photographed in my studio but, this time I am in front of the camera as well as behind it.

It was a whole different experience speaking on camera but I did it so people know who ‘Carley’ is as well as what is involved with a Modern Glamour session.

MASSIVE thank you to my team:

Hair = Shona      MAKE UP = Sarah

My wonderful, normal everyday person that was brave enough to be my model = Ashlee

and

last but most definitely not least VIDEOGRAPHER = Caleb Graham from Caleb Graham Films

So here it is. A glimpse into me doing what I love.

Helping woman to have some ‘me time’, to have fun and to help them remember themselves deep inside that tends to get lost in being a wife, partner, mum, daughter and the list goes on.

Click the link here to see the clip 🙂

captured by carley clarence valley photographer maclean glamour clarence valley glamour glamour yamba photographer grafton photographer clarence valley photographer

If you want to feel this glamorous email me to organise a visit to the studio with no obligation to book!

Leave a Reply

