When I run model calls I usually have an idea or 6 I am busting to try out.
As soon as I saw Ieshas photo I knew she was the girl for me!
Thankfully she was interested and open so we put into being the ideas in my head.
Poor girl was a bit chilly so I definitely learnt this is a summer type photo session but it worked perfectly! And now I am already planning my next ideas.
Thank you so much Iesha. Very much appreciated you taking time out for me 🙂

Hair + Make Up by Shona {Pull my Hair – HAIR DESIGN}

storyboard001 (2) storyboard003 (2) storyboard004 (2) storyboard005 (2) storyboard006 (2) storyboard007 (2) storyboard008 (2) storyboard009 (2) storyboard010 (2) storyboard011 (2)

Leave a Reply

