Bridal Boudoir {Clarence Valley Weddings}

I would like to introduce Miss or I should say Mrs E!

In her first email she sent me an image of her in her future wedding dress  and I knew I couldn’t wait to photograph this girl 😀

Her vitality and excitement was catching and together we planned her session as a gift for her husband to be.
Oh and also as an excuse to put on her pretty dress again!

Soft and feminine would be the words to use to describe the ideas we came up with. Lots of white and pale colours of pink and peach.
Alas tragedy did strike with her special Grandma cup and saucer breaking before her session but I also had a Grandma with special cups and saucers so we used mine as a fill in for some gorgeous shots.

Nerves kicked in when she arrived but soon my team and I had her feeling relaxed and confident to rock her session. And she definitely did that!

Isn’t her dress stunning?!

I am sure hubbies heart skipped a few beats seeing her in it.

Then I am sure it skipped a few more at the end of the night when he recieved his album 😉

HAIR by Nardeen Brossman
HAIR ON THE CHANNEL
(02) 6646 0179 – 0423003146

Make Up by Sarah Clark
SPRUCIES YAMBA
(02) 6646 9921 – 0412034155

storyboard001storyboard002storyboard003storyboard004storyboard005storyboard006storyboard007

Want to find out more?
WEBSITE: Captured by Carley
EMAIL: info@capturedbycarley.com.au

Leave a Reply

