Trash the Dress Therapy {Yamba}

Sometimes life decides to throw you a curve ball and you can let it knock you out or you can move aside and take a new path.
Miss S took the new path,
and to celebrate and free herself, she booked a Trash the Dress session.
My makeover team and I met her at the beach and started the experience.
Hair styled, make up done and dress on we then headed down the beach to get dirty!
We made mud, I brought a tub of ash, grease paint and last of all added some glitter to the mix.
It was wet, dirty and therapeutic.
Exactly what she wanted.

” The girls made me feel so comfortable. The whole session made me feel amazing and when I saw my images I was blown away.
Carley had captured exactly what I had in my head and it helped me feel absolutely amazing and set me free!”

Hair by Pull my Hair – Hair Design 
Make Up by Make Up & Lash Extensions by Sarah

Interested in trashing your dress?
Or want the experience but don’t want to wreck yours then let me know!
I have several available for this experience.

Captured by Carley Website
Captured by Carley Facebook
Captured by Carley Instagram

Leave a Reply

