Miss E Boudoir Beauty {Yamba Photographer}

I would like to introduce Miss E.
Some clients I meet I can feel, it is a little bit harder for them to book a session. Nerves, hesitance and maybe even a little fear?
I can let them know that it is completely normal to feel this way but how do they know? This is a new experience for them. More often than not the 1st time ever they have done a shoot like this. More often than not the first time in a long time they have said yes for something for themselves.

Miss E what was your biggest fear before your session?
“As a curvy girl I fear what most girls do. Am I going to look ok ?? What will others think ?? But all my fears walked out the door because Carley and all her helpers make you feel wonderful”

She booked a session in the hope it would help build up her self esteem and guess what? It actually worked! She leads a very busy life and doing this gave her some ‘me time’ and helped boost her confidence. Her images turned out better than she had ever expected and felt beautiful. For the first time in a very long time 

Miss E
Age 29
Nurse and Full time mummy

Hair – Pull My Hair – HAIR Design
Make Up – Make Up and Lash Extentions by Sarah

011-capturedbycarley

Captured by Carley Website
Captured by Carley Facebook
Captured by Carley Instagram

Leave a Reply

