Miss T – Yamba Bridal Boudoir

Do you know how to pose yourself to be at it’s most flattering?

When I met Miss T she was like many of my clients. Worried about feeling awkward and looking funny.

I hear so many time ‘I am not photogenic’ or ‘I don’t have a sexy bone in my body’.

This is why I make sure I study and learn posing over and over so I can bring out the natural, comfortable side within you and show how awesome you really are!

And it must have worked as Miss T adores her images:
“When I first saw my photos for the first time I was amazed at how they came out. I didn’t look awkward at all. I highly recommend a session with Carley. We are all sexy and shouldn’t be ashamed of it! It’s definitely worth the money!”

Hair and Make Up by Pull My Hair – HAIR Design

001-capturedbycarley002-capturedbycarley003-capturedbycarley004-capturedbycarley

Captured by Carley Website
Captured by Carley Facebook
Captured by Carley Instagram

Leave a Reply

