Kayla & Shane Engagement Session {Clarence Valley Photographer}

When Kayla first emailed me she asked if I do engagement sessions as her and her partner Shane wanted to have some nice photos to hang in their home.
Of course I said yes! And these lovely people drove all the way from Armidale to have photos with me.
Kayla wanted the full experience so my team gave her a makeover then I took them out into the gorgeous golden light and captured their fun and love for each other

HAIR Pull My Hair – HAIR Design
MAKE UP There She Glows

Captured by Carley Website
Captured by Carley Facebook
Captured by Carley Instagram

Leave a Reply

