Outdoor White Sheet Session {Yamba Photographer}

I love to create new and unique ideas for sessions!
I set up a bed out in my paddock, added a sexy lady and woohoo! Smoking images.
Miss H was worried about her weight and didn’t think she could look like the ladies in my photos but that all changed when she saw her images. She was comfortable each step and trusted that I could help her find her inner goddess ❤
A white sheet is a great way to ease into a Boudoir Session. You are wrapped up and feel comfortable so your confidence will grow as the session progresses. Also I provide the sheets so no need to worry about having to go shopping for your session!
It is a great way to show your curves, feel sexy and have fun without showing a lot of skin. Boudoir isn’t about being naked, it is about who you are and what you are comfortable with.
Send me a message if you like this look and would like to find out more 🙂
HAIR Pull My Hair – HAIR DESIGN 
MAKE UP There She Glows

Captured by Carley Website
Captured by Carley Facebook
Captured by Carley Instagram

Leave a Reply

