Life is Better in Bed {Yamba Photographer}

I have soooooo many favourites from this session with Miss S!

She came to me with her style and then let me create whatever I wanted to with it!
Thank you so much Miss S for going along with my ideas. No matter how crazy 😀

When clients meet with me there is no judgment from me.
I offer a safe space for you to let me know what makes you feel beautiful / empowered / sexy and together we create it

Captured by Carley Website
Captured by Carley Facebook
Captured by Carley Instagram

Leave a Reply

